SHOP MY STASH

Hi guys! I decided to bring back shop my stash just for this week, I may do it again but I don’t really know lol. After this post I’m pretty sure that most of my posts until about like August 20th ish will be back to school related! Anyways, let’s just get into it!


For face products I’m using…

Pixi by Petra : Book of Beauty “Contour Creator!

Terre Mére: Loose Powder Blush in “Lychee”


For eyeshadow I’m using…

Josie Maran: Eye Love You Too Shadow Palette 


For eyes I’m using…

Tarte: Tartiest Double Ended Eyeliner in Black

Sephora: Waterproof Brow Pencil in Auburn

Honeybee Gardens: Truly Natural Mascara in Black

Bare Minerals: BARESKIN Concealer in Light


For lips I’m using…

Bite Beauty: Double Ended Luminous Cream Lipstick in Confection and Marmalade

Honeybee Gardens: Lipstick in Bombshell

Burts Bees: Lipstick in Tulip Tides

Josie Maran: Lipgloss in Pink Honey

Bare Minerals: Marvelous Moxie Lipstick in Never Say Never

Makeup Forever: Lipstick in N9

Ulta Lip Butter in Vienna

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

You’re mad, bonkers, off your head…. But I’ll tell you a secret… All the best people are.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

