GRWM USING NEW AND THIS WEEK’S SMS PRODUCTS!

Hi guys! So today I thought I would show you how I used the products from my “shop my stash” post from Monday! I also went to Ulta yesterday and wanted to use some of the products I got!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I’m starting off by applying my favorite concealer, (Bare Minerals BARESKIN) and applied it to my undereyes, and any redness. Then I blended it all out with the Real Techniques Complexion Perfection Sponge

IMG_1447

Then I set the concealer by mixing the tan & white powders from the Pixi Contour Palette and dusting it everywhere we put the concealer with the Real Techniques Blush Brush

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Then I popped on this blush by Terre Mere in the shade Lychee with the same Real Techniques brush.

IMG_1446

Then I applied a small bit of bronzer to my forehead and cheek bones using the same palette and brush as before.

IMG_1445

Then for highlight I’m taking a mixture of the matte white and the shimmery darker color. I use the white to make the highlight lighter and more intense. For my brush I’m using the Bare Minerals Shade & Diffuse Eye brush.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Next I quickly did my brows by popping on this brow gel by Essence. It’s amazing because it is very similar to the Benefit gimme brow, but it’s $3 instead of $25

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Now I am taking this double ended liner and shadow from Tarte in the shade Bronze/Gold, and using the gold shadow all over my lid & popping the liner into my tightline.

IMG_1448

This isn’t new or a shop my stash item, but I needed a white color for my inner corners, and this was just the first thing i found. It’s the ulta brand but I don’t think you can even get it…

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I’m finishing off the eyes by using my Maybelline Great Lash mascara in the shade dark brown. I actually got this in the shade dark brown for school, because its just more natural against my fair skin, but I felt like using it today.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I’m using this lipstick from Honeybee Gardens in the shade Bombshell, which is like a deep peachy color.

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Lastly, I’m taking this spray from Mario Badescu to set the makeup and get rid of any excess powderiness.

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

Now you COULD pretend you’re some kind of shmancy instagram model

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

Or you can just flaunt it like the beautiful potato that you are.

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Make today as beautiful as you can. Let no one take away your happiness. Smile and laugh at the negativity, your good. -Mama Zara

 

Leave a Reply

