FIVE BACK TO SCHOOL OUTFIT IDEAS!

Hi guys! Sorry about my MIA-ness, but to make up for it I’m gonna make the most cliche and predictable blog post to make for back to school ever. Merry Christmas everyone…

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

The first outfit is actually the one I’m wearing on the first day of school! It looks like you didn’t try too hard, but you’re still comfy, confident, and full of style!

Top: Old Navy

Jeans: Zara

Pose: My dorky attempt at trying to look tough

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

For shoes I’m wearing these black&white Addidas dragons

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

I love this outfit because it pairs a teeny trendy basic top with an actually quite classy adult-ish skirt.

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: Banana Republic

Pose: Me trying to do one of those adorable twirling poses and failing miserably

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

I am wearing the same Adidas shoes as before

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

I like this outfit because it’s comfy, it involves my favorite colors, and is just super cute for school!

Sweater: Wildfox Kids

Dress: Forever 21

Pose: I don’t even know anymore

I also wore the same shoes as the previous two outfits!

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

This is my favorite thing to do if I have a dress that is super cute and I want to wear it, but it exposes my shoulders. I’m kind of made at my phone right now, because you can’t see the really cute lace details in this dress, but whatever.

Sweater: Gap

Dress: TJMaxx

Pose: Actually pretty adorable

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

These shoes are from Treasure & Bond which is a brand that you can buy at Nordstroms.

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

This outfit might not be your thing because it mixes studs, floral, and plaid, but I’m weird so yeah :)))))

Top: Forever 21

Suspenders: Claires

Skirt: Forever 21

Pose: “She’s trying too hard to be nerdy!” (aka every comment if this was a youtube video)

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

These boots are from Steve Madden

I hope you enjoyed seeing these outfits and have a wonderfully random day!

Remember, you can’t spell icon without con- Grace Helbig

Bye!

One thought on “FIVE BACK TO SCHOOL OUTFIT IDEAS!

Leave a Reply

