OUTFITS OF THE WEEK!

Hi guys! I thought I would start showing you my #ootw every Monday!

MONDAY

Dress: Nordstroms

Sandals: Saltwater Sandals

TUESDAY

Top: Diy

Necklace: Thrifted (originally from Loft)

Jeans: Gap

WEDNESDAY

Dress: Old Navy

Shoes: Old Navy

Socks: I have no idea…

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

THURSDAY

Top: H&M

Skirt: Ralph Lauren

Socks: Universal Studios

Heels: Nordstroms

FRI-YAY

Top: thrifted

Skirt: Nordstroms

Shoes: Old Navy

 

I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

Leave a Reply

