#OOTW WEEK 2!

Hi guys, I really enjoyed showing you guys my outfits of the week last week, so I’m going to do these every week! I only have four outfits since I didn’t have school today so yeah… anyways, lets go!

TUESDAY

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

This outfit isn’t very cute but that’s not the point. It’s to show that I’m hardcore because I wear white the day after labor day…

White Tshirt- Old Navy

Sheer Button Down Top- TJMaxx

White Jeans- Abercrombie Kids

 

WEDNESDAY

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

This look is sporty, floral, and army chic all tied together. Lol I can’t even take myself seriously..

Top- I honestly have no idea

Dress/overalls thing- Zara

 

THURSDAY

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

You may hate this, you may love this, but I don’t care either way because I think it slays…

Tropical Crop Top- Zulily

White Cami-  Justice

Pleated Striped Shirt- Banana Republic Outlets

 

FRIDAY

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

This outfit is kinda similar to Thursday’s but I guess I was feeling that look..

Floral Crop Top- Forever 21

Flowy Anchor Dress- No Idea…

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Art isn’t supposed to look good it’s supposed to make you feel something- unknown

Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

