#OOTW week 3

Hi guys! It’s a late post, but I was at a professional event thingy being all professional like so yeah… It’s Monday, where I pretend to be a pretentious fashion blogger and pose my epic outfit choices

MONDAY

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: part Forever 21 part DIY


My amazing shoes: Addidas

TUESDAY

Shirt: H&M

High Waitsed Pants: H&M

Sweater: H&M

Shoes: Tucker and Tate

WEDNESDAY

Shirt: Forever 21

Skirt: Forever 21

THURSDAY

Top: H&M

Skirt: Banana Republic

FRIDAY

Shirt: Forever 21

Jeans: Abercrombie Kids


Bomber Jacket: Forever 21

Sorry I didnt really go into detail, but I got home late from the thing I was previously talking about and yah. All you really learned dying this was that I own a lot of clothes from Forever 21 and H&M….

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

She’s been through hell and came out and angel. You didn’t break her, darling. You don’t own that kind of power- some very deep poem I found on Pinterest 

Bye!

Leave a Reply

