SEPTEMBER FAVES

Hi guys! Sorry I haven’t posted recently, I’ve either been busy, or just haven’t had any ideas! Anyways, here are the items I loved in September.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Cute but Psycho Socks: Earth Fare- $10

These socks were my favorite last month! They are just me, I relate to them on a spiritual level. The only thing I don’t like about them is how they always fall down because they are so thin.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

High Waisted Pants: H&M- no longer sold

I wore these a lot last month because I love anything high waisted! Also, the baby blue color is something a bit unique compared to the basic denim color.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

LA Bomber Jacket: Forever 21- $37

This jacket is great for when you want to wear a basic outfit, but don’t want to look boring and plain. Pair this with a plain white tee and some jeans, or a cute dress, and it  adds a chic statement.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Metallic Skirt: Part Forever 21 Part DIY

I originally bought this as a midi skirt online, but when I tried it on, a didn’t like the length, so I just cut it! Yes, the hem is uneven, but I like it and that’s all that matters.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

NYC Tee: Abercrombie & Fitch-$12

This tee is suuupppeeerrr soft, and it’s really cute, so I wore it a lot this month! It also goes with everything!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

MTV Tee: Thrifted- $3

This shirt fits me perfectly, and has a vintage worn out look, so I love it! It looks cool with a lot of different things as well!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Peachy Nude Matte Lipstick:Butter London- $22

This lipstick is the perfect everyday color for my skintone! It’s not a nude, but it’s not too bright either! It’s just perfect.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Blue Button Up Skirt: Target- $12

If you’ve been following my style recently, you’d know that I’ve been obsessed with button up skirts! I GOTTA CATCH EM ALL!

I hope you guys enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

By all these lovely token September days are here, with summer’s best of weather and autumns best of cheer! -Helen Hunt Jackson

Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

